Last modified: 12/12/11
  
Yannis Grammatis

Home  >High School  >Academics >Mathematics

The Mathematics Department at Chaminade High School is committed to the belief that students should learn to appreciate and enjoy both the importance and the beauty of mathematics.

Through instruction and practice, students should understand the relationship and patterns of arithmetical operations. Skills in computation, problem solving, and abstract thinking, coupled with an exposure to real life situations are of the utmost importance in order to develop a positive productive attitude about mathematics.

 



Mathematics Curriculum (pdf)
 

Faculty Name Email Web Site Homework Calendar Phone Voice Mail
Ms.  Christina  Buck cbuck@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/cbuck 818-347-8300  
Mr.  Michael  Buck mbuck@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/   818-347-8300  
Mr.  Kerry  Burns kburns@chaminade.org     818-347-8300  
Mr.  Bernie  Chin bchin@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/   818-347-8300  
Mr.  Kevin  Davy kdavy@chaminade.org     818-347-8300  
Mrs.  Jamie  Di Bene-Gorger jdibene-gorger@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/   818-347-8300  
Mrs.  Jamie  Di-Bene-Gorger       818-347-8300  
Mrs.  Susan  Garcia sgarcia@chaminade.org     818-347-8300  
Mr.  Rudy  Garcia rgarcia@chaminade.org     818-347-8996 366
Mr.  Danny  Hamm dhamm@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/dhamm 818-347-8300  
Ms.  Lilianna  Haro-Fausto lharo-fausto@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/   818-347-8300  
Mrs.  Monica  Mirras mmirras@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/mmirras 818-347-8300  
Mr.  Kyle  Wilkerson kwilkerson@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/   818-347-8300