Middle School Home
  Chaminade Home
   
   
   
Middle School Faculty List
Faculty Name Email Web Site Homework Calendar
Mrs.  Michelle  Abbinanti mabbinanti@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/mabbinanti
Mrs.  Patty  Ames pames@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/pames
Mr.  Mike  Anderson manderson@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/manderson ical.chaminade.org:8080/manderso
Mr.  John  Apablasa japablasa@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/japablasa ical.chaminade.org:8080/japablasa
Ms.  Susann  Bachel sbachel@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/sbachel
Mrs.  Jennifer  Bader jbader@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/jbader
Bro.  Adam  Becerra abecerra@chaminade.org www.chaminade.org/page.aspx?pid=820 ical.chaminade.org:8080/abecerra
Ms.  Kate  Beskid kbeskid@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/kbeskid ical.chaminade.org:8080/kbeskid
Mr.  George  Boerstler gboerstler@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/gboerstler ical.chaminade.org:8080/gboerstl
Mr.  Cecil  Chee cchee@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/cchee ical.chaminade.org:8080/cchee
Mrs.  Colleen  Cheek ccheek@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/ccheek
Mrs.  Margie  Chespak mchespak@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/mchespak ical.chaminade.org:8080/mchespak
Mr.  Steven  Clark sclark@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/sclark ical.chaminade.org:8080/sclark
Mrs.  Annette  Damien adamien@chaminade.org ical.chaminade.org:8080/msleadershipclass ical.chaminade.org:8080/adamien
Miss.  Danielle  Del Cid ddelcid@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/ddelcid
Mr.  Mike  Evans mevans@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/mevans
Mrs.  Veronica  Gauthier vgauthier@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/vgauthier
Ms.  Alicia  Gonzalez agonzalez@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/agonzalez ical.chaminade.org:8080/agonzalez
Mrs.  Patti  Grammatis pgrammatis@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/pgrammatis ical.chaminade.org:8080/pgrammat
Mr.  Mike  Hart mhart@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/mhart  
Ms.  Tracy  Jackson tjackson@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/tjackson
Ms.  Mary  Jacoby mjacoby@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/mjacoby
Mrs.  Emily  Johnson eajohnson@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/eajohnson ical.chaminade.org:8080/eajohnson
Ms.  Kira  Johnson-Howe kjohnson-howe@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/kjohnson-howe
Mrs.  Dorothy  Kane dkane@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/dkane
Mr.  Pierre  Marcos pmarcos@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/pmarcos
Ms.  Amanda  McCaskill amccaskill@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/amccaskill
Ms.  Megan  Medley mmedley@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/mmedley
Mr.  Joe  Melendrez jmelendrez@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/jmelendrez
Mr.  Andrew  Mussack amussack@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/amussack
Mrs.  Veronica  Navarro vnavarro@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/vnavarro
Mr.  Joseph  Norton jnorton@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/jnorton
Ms.  Victoria  Oddino voddino@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/voddino
Mrs.  Kristina  Pine kpine@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/kpine
Mr.  Anthony  Ploesch aploesch@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/aploesch
Ms.  Trimeka  Queen tqueen@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/tqueen
Mr.  Joe  Rauser jrauser@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/jrauser
Ms.  Jacqueline  Rodriguez jrodriguez@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/jrodriguez
Mrs.  Kathy  Rohrs krohrs@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/krohrs
Mrs.  Nikki  Russ nruss@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/nruss ical.chaminade.org:8080/nruss
Mr.  Michael  Russ mruss@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/mruss ical.chaminade.org:8080/mruss
Ms.  Martha  Siping msiping@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/msiping
Ms.  Cynthia  Snyder csnyder@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/csnyder  
Mrs.  Cynthia  Stary cstary@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/cstary
Mr.  Walter  Stewart wstewart@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/wstewart  
Ms.  Lee  Thorneycroft lthorneycroft@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/lthorney
Mr.  Mike  Valentine mvalentine@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/  
Mr.  Wes  Williams wwilliams@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/wwilliams/williamseducation/index.html ical.chaminade.org:8080/wwilliams
Mrs.  Barbara  Willick bwillick@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ ical.chaminade.org:8080/bwillick