Middle School Home
  Chaminade Home
   
   
   
Middle School Faculty List
Faculty Name Email Web Site Homework Calendar
Mrs.  Michelle  Abbinanti mabbinanti@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/abbinanti
Mrs.  Patty  Ames pames@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/ames
Mr.  Mike  Anderson manderson@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/anderson
Mr.  John  Apablasa japablasa@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/apablasa
Ms.  Susann  Bachel sbachel@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/bachel
Mrs.  Jennifer  Bader jbader@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/bader
Bro.  Adam  Becerra abecerra@chaminade.org www.chaminade.org/page.aspx?pid=820 chaminade.org/ms/calendars/becerra
Ms.  Kate  Beskid kbeskid@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/beskid
Mr.  Cecil  Chee cchee@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/chee
Mrs.  Colleen  Cheek ccheek@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/cheek
Mrs.  Margie  Chespak mchespak@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org:8080/ms/mchespak chaminade.org/ms/calendars/chespak
Mr.  Steven  Clark sclark@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/clark
Mrs.  Annette  Damien adamien@chaminade.org ical.chaminade.org:8080/msleadershipclass chaminade.org/ms/calendars/damien
Miss.  Danielle  Del Cid ddelcid@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/delcid
Mr.  Mike  Evans mevans@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/evans
Mrs.  Veronica  Gauthier vgauthier@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/gauthier
Ms.  Alicia  Gonzalez agonzalez@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/gonzalez
Mr.  Mike  Hart mhart@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/hart
Mrs.  Kristin  Holtke kholtke@chaminade.org    
Ms.  Tracy  Jackson tjackson@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/jackson
Ms.  Mary  Jacoby mjacoby@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/jacoby
Mrs.  Emily  Johnson eajohnson@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/johnson
Ms.  Kira  Johnson-Howe kjohnson-howe@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/kjohnson-howe
Mrs.  Dorothy  Kane dkane@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/kane
Mr.  Pierre  Marcos pmarcos@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/marcos
Mr.  Joe  Melendrez jmelendrez@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/melendrez
Mr.  Andrew  Mussack amussack@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/mussack
Mrs.  Veronica  Navarro vnavarro@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/navarro
Mr.  Joseph  Norton jnorton@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/norton
Ms.  Victoria  Oddino voddino@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/oddino
Ms.  Kerrie  Oshea koshea@chaminade.org    
Mrs.  Kristina  Pine kpine@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/pine
Mr.  Anthony  Ploesch aploesch@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/ploesch
Ms.  Trimeka  Queen tqueen@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/queen
Mr.  Joe  Rauser jrauser@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/rauser
Ms.  Jacqueline  Rodriguez jrodriguez@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/rodriguez
Mrs.  Kathy  Rohrs krohrs@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/rohrs
Mr.  Michael  Russ mruss@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/mruss
Mrs.  Nikki  Russ nruss@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendar/nruss
Ms.  Martha  Siping msiping@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/siping
Ms.  Cynthia  Snyder csnyder@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org:8080/ms/csnyder chaminade.org/ms/calendars/snyder
Mr.  Walter  Stewart wstewart@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org:8080/ms/wstewart  
Ms.  Lee  Thorneycroft lthorneycroft@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/ chaminade.org/ms/calendars/thorneycroft
Mr.  Mike  Valentine mvalentine@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/  
Mr.  Wes  Williams wwilliams@chaminade.org faculty.chaminade.org/ms/wwilliams/williamseducation/index.html chaminade.org/ms/calendars/williams
Mrs.  Barbara  Willick bwillick@chaminade.org www.chaminadeonline.org/