Middle School Faculty List
LastName FirstName Email Calendar
Abbinanti Michelle mailto:mabbinanti@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/abbinanti
Ames Patty mailto:pames@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/ames
Anderson Linda mailto:landerson@chaminade.org  
Anderson Mike mailto:manderson@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/anderson
Apablasa John mailto:japablasa@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/apablasa
Bachel Susann mailto:sbachel@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/bachel
Bader Jennifer mailto:jbader@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/bader
BaucomAcker Kathleen mailto:kbaucomacker@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/baucomacker
Beausang Christina mailto:cbeausang@chaminade.org  
Becerra Adam mailto:abecerra@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/becerra
Beisswanger Brittney bbeisswanger@chaminade.org  
Beskid Kate mailto:kbeskid@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/beskid
Cheek Colleen mailto:ccheek@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/cheek
Clark Steven mailto:sclark@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/clark
Damien Annette mailto:adamien@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/damien
Del Cid Danielle mailto:ddelcid@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/delcid
Eaton Heather mailto:heaton@chaminade.org  
Eleid Joanna mailto:jeleid@chaminade.org  
Evans Mike mailto:mevans@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/evans
Fritschner Kristi kfritschner@chaminade.org  
Ful Chris mailto:cful@chaminade.org  
Gonzalez Alicia mailto:agonzalez@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/gonzalez
Guerra Mary mailto:mguerra@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/guerra
Gunter Carolina mailto:cgunter@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/gunter
Gutierrez Eileen mailto:egutierrez@chaminade.org  
Hart Mike mailto:mhart@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/hart
Hauser Mary mailto:mhauser@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/hauser
Hernandez Patricia mailto:phernandez@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/hernandez
Holtke Kristin mailto:kholtke@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/holtke
Johnson-Howe Kira mailto:kjohnson-howe@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/johnson-howe
Jones Robert mailto:rjones@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/jones
Kane Dorothy mailto:dkane@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/kane
Kertz Jason mailto:jkertz@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/kertz
Khoury Tina mailto:tkhoury@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/khoury
Kim Kevin mailto:kkim@chaminade.org  
Lande Cheryl mailto:clande@chaminade.org  
Lovejoy Cheryl mailto:clovejoy@chaminade.org  
Martin June mailto:jmartin@chaminade.org  
Mendoza Martin mmendoza@chaminade.org ical.chaminade.org:8080/
Money Stephanie mailto:smoney@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/money
Mussack Andrew mailto:amussack@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/mussack
Noddings Cara mailto:cnodings@chaminade.org  
Norton Joseph mailto:jnorton@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/norton
O'Shea Kerrie mailto:koshea@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/oshea
Perez Oscar operez@chaminade.org  
Pine Kristina mailto:kpine@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/pine
Ploesch Anthony mailto:aploesch@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/ploesch
Queen Trimeka mailto:tqueen@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/queen
Quezada Jorge jquezada@chaminade.org ical.chaminade.org:8080/
Rasmussen Donna mailto:drasmussen@chaminade.org  
Reyes Melissa mailto:mreyes@chaminade.org  
Rivera Yesenia mailto:yrivera@chaminade.org  
Rodriguez Jacqueline mailto:jrodriguez@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/rodriguez
Rohrs Kathy mailto:krohrs@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/rohrs
Ross Kristyn mailto:kross@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/ross
Russ Michael mailto:mruss@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/mruss
Russ Nikki mailto:nruss@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendar/nruss
Sandan Glenn mailto:gsandan@chaminade.org  
Scheflo Allie ascheflo@chaminade.org  
Shenouda Sara mailto:sshenouda@chaminade.org  
Smith Mary Kate mailto:msmith@chaminade.org  
Snyder Cynthia mailto:csnyder@chaminade.org http://faculty.chaminade.org:8080/ms/csnyder
Solis Miquel mailto:msolis@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/solis
Stewart Walter mailto:wstewart@chaminade.org  
Teehan Jill mailto:jteehan@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/teehan
Thorneycroft Lee mailto:lthorneycroft@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/thorneycroft
Twomey Carolynn mailto:ctwomey@chaminade.org  
Valderrama Agapito mailto:avalderrama@chaminade.org  
Valentine Mike mailto:mvalentine@chaminade.org  
Vitt Kailey mailto:kvitt@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/vitt
Willick Barbara mailto:bwillick@chaminade.org  
Wright Kathleen mailto:kwright@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/wright
Yu Jennifer mailto:jyu@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/jenniferyu

 

 

Hit Counter