High School Home
  Chaminade Home
   
   
   
High School Faculty List
 
Faculty Name Email
Mrs.  Kristi  Balleweg kballeweg@chaminade.org
Mr.  Jeff  Beam jbeam@chaminade.org
Mr.  William  Beard wbeard@chaminade.org
Ms.  Yvette  Bishop ybishop@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Esther  Bonino-Bennett ebonino-bennett@chaminade.org
Mr.  Todd  Borowski tborowski@chaminade.org
Mr.  Michael  Buck mbuck@chaminade.org
Ms.  Christina  Buck cbuck@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Cristina  Budd cbudd@chaminade.org
Ms.  Andrea  Burman aburman@chaminade.org
Mr.  Kerry  Burns kburns@chaminade.org
Mr.  Bryan  Cantwell bcantwell@chaminade.org
Mr.  Bernie  Chin bchin@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Wendy  Cowgill wcowgill@chaminade.org
Mr.  Ed  Croson ecroson@chaminade.org
Mr.  James  Crossley jcrossley@chaminade.org
Ms.  Laura  Cuneo lcuneo@chaminade.org
Mr.  Michael  Davis mdavis@chaminade.org
Mr.  Kevin  Davy kdavy@chaminade.org
Ms.  Maureen  Denny mdenny@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Jamie  Di Bene-Gorger jdibene-gorger@chaminade.org
Mr.  Sergio  Diaz sdiaz@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Jamie  Di-Bene-Gorger  
Mrs.  Kelli  DiMuro kdimuro@chaminade.org
Mr.  Rob  DiMuro rdimuro@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Amanda  Dobrucki adobrucki@chaminade.org
Mr.  Brian  Durham bdurham@chaminade.org
Mr.  Eric  Esby eesby@chaminade.org
Brother  Tom  Fahy tfahy@chaminade.org
Ms.  Kaylee  Firestone kafirestone@chaminade.org
Mr.  Mike  Gamble mgamble@chaminade.org
Mr.  Rudy  Garcia rgarcia@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Susan  Garcia sgarcia@chaminade.org
Mr.  Aron  Gideon agideon@chaminade.org
Mr.  Steven  Gonzalez sgonzalez@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Eileen  Gutierrez egutierrez@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Monica  Halverson mhalverson@chaminade.org
Mr.  Danny  Hamm dhamm@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Allison  Hardesty ahardesty@chaminade.org
Ms.  Lilianna  Haro-Fausto lharo-fausto@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Mary  Hauser mhauser@chaminade.org
Mr.  Kenneth  Hoffman khoffman@chaminade.org
Mr.  Micheal  Huff mhuff@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Carmela  Hurlbut churlbut@chaminade.org
Ms.  Derreatha  Juarez djuarez@chaminade.org
Ms.  Qian  Kang qkang@chaminade.org
Dr.  Barsoum  Kasparian bkasparian@chaminade.org
Mr.  Hovhannes  Keutelian khovhannes@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Tina  Khoury tkhoury@chaminade.org
Mr.  Greg  Klee gklee@chaminade.org
Ms.  Inga  Klein iklein@chaminade.org
Mr.  Ed  Krug ekrug@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Luciana  Lang llang@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Catalina  Lara clara@chaminade.org
Mr.  Robert  Leight rleight@chaminade.org
Mr.  Steve  Lepire slepire@chaminade.org
Ms.  Pamela  Liceralde pliceralde@chaminade.org
Ms.  Louinn  Lota llota@chaminade.org
Miss  Brittany  Lovett blovett@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Tracy  Lundy tlundy@chaminade.org
Ms.  Ivana  Lyon ilyon@chaminade.org
Ms.  Paulette  Mann pmann@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Eileen  McGann emcgann@chaminade.org
Mr.  James  Milkovich jmilkovich@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Monica  Mirras mmirras@chaminade.org
Ms.  Kristen  Mussack kmussack@chaminade.org
Mr.  Frank  Mutz fmutz@chaminade.org
Miss  Noelle  Nader nnader@chaminade.org
Mr.  Troy  Nakamura tnakamura@chaminade.org
Ms.  Christina  Nalbandian cnalbandian@chaminade.org
Mr.  Michael  Ochs mochs@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Marielos  Olson molson@chaminade.org
Ms.  Kristina  Ortega kortega@chaminade.org
Ms.  Mary  Perez-Korinko mperez-korinko@chaminade.org
Ms.  Jennifer  Poole jpoole@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Jennifer  Porter jporter@chaminade.org
Dr.  Ross  Porter rporter@chaminade.org
Miss  April  Risteff aristeff@chaminade.org
Mr.  Paul  Sauter psauter@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Maureen  Sauter msauter@chaminade.org
Ms.  Shawna  Sedik ssedik@chaminade.org
Ms.  Tarrylee  Silke tsilke@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Nela  Steric nsteric@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Jill  Stewart jstewart@chaminade.org
Mr.  Michael  Suppan msuppan@chaminade.org
Ms.  Janet  Svolos jsvolos@chaminade.org
Ms.  Karen  Thumm kthumm@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Amy  Velasco avelasco@chaminade.org
Dr.  Michelle  Warren mwarren@chaminade.org
Mr.  Kyle  Wilkerson kwilkerson@chaminade.org
Mr.  Andrew  Williamson awilliamson@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Yvette  Williamson ywilliamson@chaminade.org
Ms.  Laura  Willnerd lwillnerd@chaminade.org
Mr.  Bill  Wilson bwilson@chaminade.org
Miss  Amanda  Wolff awolff@chaminade.org
Mr.  Todd  Wolfson twolfson@chaminade.org
Mrs.  Lisa  Zabaglo lzabaglo@chaminade.org